Tallinn HQ

Sõpruse pst 157
13417 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 651 8700
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Tartu

Küütri 3
51007 Tartu, Estonia
Phone: +372 668 1629
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Kuressaare

Tallinna tn 16
93819 Kuressaare, Estonia
Phone: +372 651 8700
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Pärnu

Õhtu põik 3-9
80010 Pärnu, Pärnu
Phone: +372 668 1634
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Where to meet us in 2018

Date: September 4 - 7
Location: Hamburg, Germany
World’s #1 trade fair for the maritime industry – let´s meet there and discuss how logistics can be efficiently digitalized.
Book a meeting
Date: September 17 - 21
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
State of the art ITS solutions – let´s meet and discover them together.
Book a meeting
Date: September 26 - 27
Location: Helsinki, Finland
NBF is a perfect event to be inspired, discover new ideas, and build valuable networks. Let´s meet there!
Book a meeting

Key contacts

Piruza
Harutjunjan

Business Development Lead and Partner
piruza@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5663 8839

Henry
Aljand

Business Development
henry.aljand@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5100 836

Robert
Filic

Business Development
robert.filic@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5855 4770

Tähve
Lõpp

Business Development
tahve.lopp@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5650 2752

Grete
Tammlo

Technical Talent Recruiter
grete.tammlo@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5664 8504

Katariina
Roosipuu

Knowledge Sharing Lead
katariinar@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5079 859

Helen
Lillep

Export Marketing Lead
helen.lillep@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5599 6600

Marko
Sverdlik

CEO and Partner / Member of the Board
marko.sverdlik@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Tiina
Seeman

Engineering Excellence Lead
tiina.seeman@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Ilmar
Pralla

COO / Member of the Board
ilmar.pralla@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Geroli
Peedu

Lead Designer
geroli.peedu@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Peeter
Meos

Data Science Lead
peeter.meos@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5663 0316

Go smarter with Proekspert.

Please fill in the contact form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank You!

Your message has been sent. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Close this window